Professionals Who Are Good at What They Do

 

 

ACCOUNTING & TAX PREPARATION

Ellsworth & Associates
Scott Ellsworth CPA
(513) 272-8400 (513) 659-5531
sellsworth@ellsworthcpa.com
www.ellsworthcpa.com

Services include accounting, taxation, and business consulting.

Tax Xpress
Harry Smallwood
(614) 337-1500
hjsaustin@aol.com
Services include bookkeeping and tax preparation.

FORECLOSURES

Foreclosures Daily
Micky Reese
(813) 563-0005 ext 1
info@foreclosuresdaily.com

Up-to-date, detailed off-grid real estate c
onnecting buyers with motivated sellers

INSURANCE

National Real Estate Insurance Group
Brent Lombardi
(816) 946-8452
brent@nreig.com
www.nreig.com 
Insurance for real estate investors.

Palte Insurance Agency
Bill Palte
(419) 890-1270
billpalte@palteinsurance.com
www.palteinsurance.com
We help people protect their investments and the important things in their lives thru insurance products.


LEGAL SERVICES

Law Office of Josh Brown LLC
Joshua Brown Esq.
(614) 284-4394
josh@joshbrownesq.com
www.smallbusinesscounselors.com
Counsel and litigation for small businesses. 

LENDERS, PRIVATE & HARD MONEY

Dayton Capital Partners
Darrin Carey
(937) 458-3303
darrin@daytoncapitalpartners.com 
www.daytoncapitalpartners.com 
Fast closings with clear and upfront pricing.

Focus Lending
Zac Armstrong
614-633-8744
Zac@focuslendinginc.com
www.focuslending.com
Facilitates commercial and DSCR loans for investment properties.

JM RE Capital
Rob Fishbein
(917) 362-0057
Rob@jmrecapital.com 
www.jmrecapital.com 
Hard money, DSCR and new construction money.

Longhorn Investments
Ryan Stuckey
(513) 879-5945
rstuckey@longhorninvestments.com
www.longhorninvestments.com
Hard money lending...simplified. Fast. Reliable. Professional.

MM Lending LLC 
Mike Fallot
502-400-3011
mike@mmlending.com   
www.mmlending.com 
Private lender to residential real estate investors

Sharper Capital Partners
Chris Cascella
(513) 334-7501
CCascella@SharperCapitalPartners.com 
www.sharpercapitalpartners.com 
Ohio-based hard money lender committed to funding great projects for residential rehabbers.

Wildcat Lending, LLC
Alex Rose
(614) 783-6637 
alex@wildcatlending.com
Hard money, made easy.

Red Oak Ventures
Tyler Shelly
(740) 877-4382
tyler@roventuresllc.com
Friendly, flexible direct lender for Real Estate in Ohio.

MARKETING

Digital Real Estate Strategy
Jerome Lewis
484-324-8680
jerome@lewisinvests.com
Direct marketing strategies and systems for real estate entrepreneurs.

MORTGAGE COMPANIES

Apex Mortgage Group
Derrick Franklin Jr
937-304-4260
dfranklin@apexmtg.net
www.apexmtg.com 
Mortgage lender for residential, commercial, multi-unit, hard money, rehab, HELOC

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT AND INSPECTORS

Moving Forward Property Rentals, LLC
Alex Kirke
(614) 571-1027
alex@MFPropertyGroup.com
www.realestatepromo.com
We provide full service property management for investment properties in and around Columbus, OH


National Property Inspections Columbus NE
Lisa Dimin
614-395-4697
lisadimin@gmail.com 
www.npiweb.com/columbusne 
Home inspections in Northeast Columbus, Ohio

REALTORS

NetWorth Realty
Mac DeGreen
440-409-6361
macgregor@networthcbus.com
www.networthrealtyusa.com 
We build wealth and improve communities by providing residential buyers with the inventory, expertise and tools to restore properties and add value.

Styer Real Estate Professional
Jon Styer
(614) 843-5656
Jon@TheStyerGroup.com
w
ww.StyerREP.com
www.StyerHospitalityCo.com
Boutique, Investor Focused Real Estate Brokerage and STR/MTR Management - Built upon a strong reputation, dedicated representation, and a commitment to repeatability.

Vision Realty Inc & Columbus Investment Group

Donald Payne Jr.
(614) 267-2223

donaldpaynejr@visionrealty.com

www.columbusinvestmentgroup.com
Regional realty serving the Greater Columbus area with privacy and security, speed, and efficiency.

RESIDENTIAL & COMMERCIAL PAINTING

Silver Star Painting, LLC
Freddy Cross
(614) 364-8045
silverstarpainting20222022@gmail.com
www.Silverstarpaintingllc.com
Quality interior and exterior commercial & residential painting

TITLE COMPANIES

Gahanna Title Agency LLC
Danielle Patterson
(614) 475-0144
title@acsgahannatitle.com
www.gahannatitle.com  
Helps homebuyers and sellers, real estate agents and brokers, mortgage lenders, commercial property professionals, homebuilders and developers close their transactions.

Landsel Title
Paul Wittenberg
(614) 337-1928
pwittenberg@landsel.com
www.landsel.com
Residential, commercial, agriculture & development

www.COREErocks.com  (Community of Real Estate Entrepreneurs) does not give legal, tax, economic, or investment advice. COREErocks disclaims all liability for the action or inaction taken or not taken as a result of communications from or to its members, officers, directors, employees and contractors. Each person should consult their own counsel, accountant and other advisors as to legal, tax, economic, investment, and related matters concerning Real Estate and other investments.   

Your email will never be shared or sold to other members, vendors or any other third party without your consent.


Contact Us:

Community of Real Estate Entrepreneurs
3707 Warsaw Ave
Cincinnati, OH 45205
(888) 275-8362

An Independent REIA Powered by:

Follow Us


  • Copyright 2024 © Community of Real Estate Entrepreneurs  All rights reserved. | This REIA Website is powered by: Real Estate Promo